Loading

 

Patron & Editor

Dr. Badar Alam Iqbal
Monarch Business School,
Monarch University,
Switzerland.

Editorial Advisory Board

Mr. Davinder Singh, Visiting Professor & Consultant, Haryana, India, dsingh@taru.net.in

Dr. A. Sahay, Dean, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India, arun.sahay@bimtech.ac.in

Dr. Savitri Kulkarni, Associate Dean, Maharashtra, India, savitri.kulkarni@welingkar.org, dipti.ghadi@welingkar.org

Dr. C. V. Raghuveer, Director, Karnataka, India, raghuveer.rao3@gmail.com

Dr. Kanwal D. P. Singh, Deputy Director, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India, kanwal.als@gmail.com

Dr. T. Ramasamy, Principal, Tamil Nadu, India, ramasamythangappan@yahoo.com

Dr. Ghousia Khatoon, Principal, Karnataka, India, ghousiashariff_2000@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Gurdev Singh Thakur, Principal, Punjab, India, dr.gsthakur@gmail.com, dr.gsthakur@rediffmail.com, pgsthakur@yahoo.com

Dr. K. Lalitha, Principal, Andhra Pradesh, India, dr.kadapalalitha@gmail.com

Dr. Uma Rani Purusothaman, Professor & Head of Department, Tamil Nadu, India, umapurusothaman@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Ravi Prakash Kodumagulla, Professor, Andhra Pradesh, India, raviprakash.k.1966@gmail.com

Dr. Kirti Mahajan, Professor, Maharashtra, India, kirtigi_m@yahoo.co.in, kirtimahajan75@gmail.com

Dr. B. Prakash, Professor, Andhra Pradesh, India, prati33@yahoo.com, prakashbathini202@gmail.com

Dr. Rajesh S. Pyngavil, Professor, Delhi, India, rajeshspyngavil@gmail.com, aic.gibs@gmail.com

Dr. Dimpal Vij, Associate Professor, Uttar Pradesh, India, dimpal.vij@rediffmail.com

Dr. P. Bhujanga Rao, Associate Professor, Andhra Pradesh, India, prof.pbr@gmail.com, dr.bhujangrao@gmail.com

Dr. N. Rokendro Singh, Associate Professor, Mizoram, India, rokendros@yahoo.com, nong.rokend.007@gmail.com

Dr. B. V. H. Kameswara Sastry, Associate Professor, Andhra Pradesh, India, bvhksastry@gmail.com

Dr. Makesh KG., Associate Professor, Kerala, India, kgmgeethanjaly@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Neeraj Dubey, Associate Professor, Maharashtra, India, neerajsriit@gmail.com, neeraj123dubey@gmail.com, ndubey@vamnicom.gov.in

Dr. Amutha D., Associate Professor, Tamil Nadu, India, amuthajoe@gmail.com

Mr. Souji Gopalakrishnapillai, Head of Department, Malaysia, souji@berjaya.edu.my, soujig@yahoo.com

Associate Editor

Dr. Pavnesh Kumar, Assistant Professor, Uttar Pradesh, India, pavneshlko@gmail.com, dr.pavnesh@gmail.com

Dr. V. N. Jothi, Assistant Professor, Tamil Nadu, India, sugajothivn@gmail.com, jothi672003@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Giridhar K. V., Assistant Professor, Karnataka, India, giridhar.malnad@gmail.com

Dr. Tejinderpal Singh, Assistant Professor, Chandigarh, India, tejinderubs@gmail.com

Dr. D. Nabi Rasool, Assistant Professor, Andhra Pradesh, India, rasool.phd@gmail.com,mbahod@srit.ac.in

Dr. Hardeep Singh, Assistant Professor, Punjab, India, uniquesodhi@hotmail.com,eminentsodhi@gmail.com

Mr. Ashish Gupta, Assistant Professor, Madhya Pradesh, India, ashishgupta.vbn@gmail.com