Loading

 

Patron & Editor

José G. Vargas-Hernández
Sergio Adrián Casanova Casanova,
University Center for Economic and Managerial Sciences,
University of Guadalajara, Mexico.

Editorial Advisory Board

Dr. Krishnarao L. Ukey, Consultant, Maharashtra, India, drklukey@yahoo.com, drklukey@gmail.com

Mr. Sudip Bhattacharyya, Retired as Chief General Manager, SME Division, Maharashtra, India, bhattacharyya.s@gmail.com

Mr. Birendra Singh Rajwar, General Manager, Uttar Pradesh, India, birendra_inrajwar@yahoo.co.in

Mr. Vineet Sarawagi, Deputy Manager, Delhi, India, vineet.1234@yahoo.com

Dr. Venugopal N., Director, Andhra Pradesh, India, directorresearch@kec.ac.in, vgopal_m_e@yahoo.co.in

Dr. K. K. Patra, Director, Odisha, India, dr_kkpatra@yahoo.co.in, patrakarunakar@rediffmail.com

Dr. Ananthapadhmanabha Achar, Director, Karnataka, India, apmanipal@gmail.com, director.mba@sahyadri.edu.in

Dr. Karuppasamy Ramanathan, Director, Tamil Nadu, India, rkrangoli@gmail.com, careerpluss@yahoo.com, karuppasamycbe@yahoo.com

Dr. Ramakrishnan K. S., Professor & Head of Department, Maharashtra, India, kalpathyram@gmail.com, ramakrishnank.s@dypatil.edu

Dr. S. M. Uvaneswaran, Professor & Head of Department, Tamil Nadu, India, uvaneshsm@gmail.com

Dr. A. V. N. Murty, Professor & Head of Department, Haryana, India, dravnmurty@gmail.com, dr_avnmurty@rediffmail.com

Dr. Vivek Inder Kochhar, Professor, Madhya Pradesh, India, vivek.kochhar@gmail.com

Dr. G. Vanishree, Professor, Karnataka, India, vani_shreejrr@yahoo.co.in, vani6368@gmail.com, vani_shreejrr@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Bharti Venkatesh, Professor, Madhya Pradesh, India, bhartivenkatesh@gmail.com

Dr. Gyanandre Tripathi, Professor, Madhya Pradesh, India, gyanandre@gmail.com, tripathi.gyanandre@rediffimail.com

Dr. NVR Jyoti Kumar, Professor, Mizoram, India, nvrjyoti@rediffmail.com

Dr. G. S. Bhalla, Professor, Punjab, India, hellogsbhalla@gmail.com, hellogsbhalla@rediffmail.com

Dr. Gunmala Suri, Professor, Punjab, India, g_suri@pu.ac.in, g_suri@yahoo.com

Dr. Rajesh Rathore, Associate Professor & Head of Department, Rajasthan, India, rajesh_rathore@rediffmail.com

Dr. Anupam Mitra, Associate Professor, Gujarat, India, ami.anupam@yahoo.co.in, anupammitra13@gmail.com

Dr. R. Dayanandan, Associate Professor, Ethiopia, afianand@gmail.com, afianand@yahoo.com

Dr. Usha Devi N., Associate Professor, Karnataka, India, mlafgcw@rediffmail.com, usha09_n@rediffmail.com

Associate Editor

Dr. S. Balamurugan, Assistant Professor, Ethiopia, drsamybala@gmail.com, drsbalamurugan2010@gmail.com

Dr. Jiji Paul S., Assistant Professor, Kerala, India, jiji_tvmp@yahoo.com

Dr. Anju Gupta, Assistant Professor, Haryana, India, anjugupta78300@gmail.com

Dr. Preeti Aggarwal, Assistant Professor, Haryana, India, preetitayal129@gmail.com

Dr. Harnam Singh, Assistant Professor, Uttar Pradesh, India, drharnams@gmail.com, harnam11@gmail.com

Mr. K. Ashok Kumar, Assistant Professor, Andhra Pradesh, India, yoursashok1984@gmail.com

Mr. Eugene I. Pradeepkumar J., Assistant Professor, Tamil Nadu, India, eugeneipk05@yahoo.com, eugenejuliet@gmail.com