Loading

 

Patron & Editor

Dr. Bhushan Dewan
Univ. Provost, ProVC, VicePres. TCS, Cdr IN,
Maharashtra, India.

Editorial Advisory Board

Dr. Ashis Kumar Mahapatra, Scientist-D, Odisha, India, ashis.mahapatra@nic.in, dr.ashismahapatra@gmail.com

Dr. Sanjay Pachauri, Dean, Uttarakhand, India, sanjay.pachauri@gmail.com

Dr. Ravish Kumar Mishra, Principal, Maharashtra, India, mishra_ravish@rediffmail.com, sana.ravish@gmail.com

Dr. Md. Yusuf Mulge, Principal, Haryana, India, md_yusuf_mulge@yahoo.com, dryusufmulge@gmail.com, yusufmulge@rediffmail.com

Dr. K. S. Vijaya Simha, Professor & Head of Department, Andhra Pradesh, India, skollam@yahoo.com

Dr. Ashutosh Priya, Professor & Director, Uttar Pradesh, India, priyaashu@gmail.com, ashutoshpriya@ymail.com

Dr. Sumithabhashini Pokuri, Professor & Head of Department, Andhra Pradesh, India, pokurisb8@gmail.com, principal.noble@gmail.com

Dr. Abhay Saxena, Professor & Head of Department, Uttarakhand, India, abhaysaxena2009@gmail.com, abhay@devsanskriti.in

Mr. Mahesh Kr. Porwal, Professor & Head of Department, Rajasthan, India, porwal5@yahoo.com

Dr. M. Suresh Babu, Professor, Andhra Pradesh, India, principaliis@rediff.com, mcahod@mits.ac.in, principaliis@rediffmail.com

Dr. N. Venkateswaran, Professor, Tamil Nadu, India, visvenki2003@yahoo.co.in

Dr. D. P. Sharma, Professor, Rajasthan, India, dp.shiv08@gmail.com, dp _shiv04@yahoo.com

Dr. Ajay Somkuwar, Professor, Madhya Pradesh, India, asomkuwar@hotmail.com, asomkuwar@gmail.com

Dr. S. M. Muralikrishna, Professor, Ethiopia, drsmmk777@gmail.com, mk_surapaneni@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Binkey Srivastava, Professor, Uttar Pradesh, India, binkeysrivastava06@rediffmail.com

Dr. R. Jayam, Professor, Tamil Nadu, India, drrjayam@gmail.com

Mr. B. Hari Krishna, Professor, Andhra Pradesh, India, harikrishna07@gmail.com

Dr. Mahesh Kumar Sharma, Associate Professor & Head of Department, Uttarakhand, India, sharmamkhld@gmail.com

Dr. Senthilkumar, Associate Professor, Karnataka, India, mkrsenthil06@yahoo.com

Dr. A. Sandhya Rani, Associate Professor, Andhra Pradesh, India, sandhyarani.asr@gmail.com

Dr. Ponduri Suresh Babu, Associate Professor, Andhra Pradesh, India, suresh_ponduri@yahoo.com

Dr. M. N. Kalasad, Associate Professor, Karnataka, India, mnkalasad@gmail.com

Dr. V. Raghu Raman, Sr. Faculty, Sultanate of Oman, professorvrr@yahoo.com, drraghuraman@yahoo.com

Associate Editor

Dr. P. C. Reddy, Assistant Professor, Andhra Pradesh, India, drpcreddy9@gmail.com

Dr. C. Jaya Subba Reddy, Assistant Professor, Andhra Pradesh, India, cjsreddysvu@gmail.com

Dr. H. M. Chandrashekar, Assistant Professor, Karnataka, India, chandruids@yahoo.com, chandruids@gmail.com

Dr. Dinesh Mahajan, Assistant Professor, Punjab, India, ddin_1991@rediffmail.com

Dr. Nitin C. Mali, Assistant Director & Assistant Professor, Maharashtra, India, nitin.mali.dkte@gmail.com

Mr. Ajay R. Bhardwaj, Assistant Professor & Workshop Superintendent, Maharashtra, India, mailme_ajaybhardwaj09@rediffmail.com, ajaybhardwaj12345@gmail.com

Madam Neha Verma, Assistant Professor, New Delhi, India, nehaverma583@yahoo.co.in