Loading

 

Patron & Editor

Dr. Bhushan Dewan
Univ. Provost, ProVC, VicePres. TCS, Cdr IN,
Maharashtra, India.

Editorial Advisory Board

Dr. Mangal Mishra, Principal, Madhya Pradesh, India, drmangalmishra@yahoo.co.in

Dr. S. Charles, Principal, Tamil Nadu, India, chs_ani@rediffmail.com, chsani71@gmail.com

Dr. Sanjay Chhabra (Jain), Principal, Nagaland, India, skc_dmp@yahoo.co.in

Dr. B. K. Raghavan, Principal (Retd.), Karnataka, India, bkr_bsk@hotmail.com, bkr.ewcm@gmail.com

Dr. K. S. Meenakshisundaram, Director, Tamil Nadu, India, sundaram.ks@greatlakes.edu.in, drksmsundaram@gmail.com

Dr. Dharmendra Varshney, Director, Uttar Pradesh, India, dr.dvarshney@gmail.com

Dr. Vijay Pithadia, Director, Gujarat, India, drvijaypithadia@gmail.com

Dr. V. Balachandran, Professor & Head of Department & Dean, Tamil Nadu, India, drvbchand@gmail.com

Dr. Ashutosh Kumar, Professor & Head of Department, Delhi, India, drashutoshp@gmail.com, ashutosh.kumar@asiapacific.edu

Dr. Shiny Chib, Professor, Maharashtra, India, shinychib@gmail.com, shinychib@rediffmail.com

Dr. K. Sathiyasekar, Professor, Tamil Nadu, India, ksathiyasekar@gmail.com

Dr. Harwinder Singh, Professor, Punjab, India, harwin75@rediffmail.com, harwin75@gndec.ac.in

Dr. Rajesh Kumar Jain, Professor, Gujarat, India, profrkjain@gmail.com, rajeshjain@imnu.ac.in

Dr. K. Baranidharan, Professor, Tamil Nadu, India, idhayaco@gmail.com, baranibarani50@yahoo.com

Mr. Md. Zahir Uddin Arif, Associate Professor & Program Director, Bangladesh, mjarif2004@yahoo.com, mzarif04@yahoo.com, mjarif2006@gmail.com

Dr. Faisal Talib, Associate Professor, Uttar Pradesh, India, ftalib77@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Harish Handa, Associate Professor, Delhi, India, harishhanda@gmail.com

Dr. Venkateswara Rao Korasiga, Associate Professor, Uttarakhand, India, venkatkorasiga7@gmail.com

Dr. Simranjeet Kaur Sandhar, Associate Professor, Madhya Pradesh, India, sandhar_simranjeet@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Gagandeep K. Nagra, Associate Professor, Maharashtra, India, gaganknagra@gmail.com

Madam Preety Wadhwa, Associate Professor, New Delhi, India, pwadhwa77@gmail.com

Madam Asma Farooque, Associate Professor, Uttar Pradesh, India, asmag080@gmail.com, asma_2k000@rediffmail.com, asmag080@gmail.com

Associate Editor

Dr. E. Rigin, Assistant Professor, Tamil Nadu, India, evrigin@gmail.com

Dr. Yasir Arafat Elahi, Assistant Professor, Uttar Pradesh, India, yaelahi@rediffmail.com, dr.yaelahi@gmail.com

Dr. Soumendra Kumar Patra, Assistant Professor, Odisha, India, soumendra.patra@gmail.com

Dr. Minimol M. C., Assistant Professor, Kerala, India, minimol@rajagiri.edu

Mr. Nilesh Kate, Assistant Professor, Maharashtra, India, nileshkate503@gmail.com, nileshkate@sinhgad.edu

Mr. Jagadeesh B., Assistant Professor, Karnataka, India, jagga_konaje@rediffmail.com