Loading

 

Patron & Editor

Prof. Panayotis (Panos) Zamaros
Professor,
Pepperdine University, Lausanne, Switzerland.
IFM University, Geneva, Switzerland.

Editorial Advisory Board

Mr. Ajit Kumar Kar, Head, HRD, WOMS India, Odisha, India, ajitkar5@gmail.com, ajitkar5@rediffmail.com

Mr. O. P. Singh, Head-HR, New Delhi, India, singhop2006@yahoo.com, opsingh@asiapacific.edu

Dr. Parimal H. Vyas, Dean, Gujarat, India, parimalvyas17@gmail.com

Dr. Satish Seth, Director-General, New Delhi, India, director.kj@jagannath.org, satish.seth@jagannath.org, satish.seth@rediffmail.com

Dr. Kailas N. Bavale, Director, Maharashtra, India, kailasbavale001@gmail.com

Dr. Y. P. Singh, Director, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India, ypsing@rediffmail.com

Dr. M. V. K. Srinivasa Rao, Principal, Andhra Pradesh, India, mvks_rao@yahoo.co.in, mvskrao123@gmail.com, mvks_rao@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Pradeep Omnarain Saxena, Principal, Uttar Pradesh, India, gajendra_kirti@rediffmail.com, ps1234597@gmail.com, pradeepsaxena41@yahoo.in

Dr. K. K. Sharma, Professor & Head of Department, Haryana, India, sharmakulwant@gmail.com

Dr. V. Mohanasundaram, Professor & Head of Department, Tamil Nadu, India, manlymohan@gmail.com, mohanmanly@yahoo.com, mbapricipal@gmail.com

Dr. Badiuddin Ahmed, Professor & Head of Department, Telangana, India, badiknr@gmail.com

Dr. Bhimavarapu Venkateswara Rao, Professor & Head of Department, Andhra Pradesh, India, raobhv@yahoo.co.in

Dr. R. Akila, Professor, Tamil Nadu, India, akila.sr@gmail.com

Dr. Waheeda Khan, Professor, New Delhi, India, profwkhan@gmail.com

Dr. Katta Ravindra, Professor, Ethiopia, ravindra_katta@yahoo.com

Dr. Vibhuti, Professor, Uttar Pradesh, India, mail4vibhu@gmail.com, ajayvibhu@rediffmail.com

Dr. Nawab Ali Khan, Professor, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, nawabalikhan@ymail.com, nawabalikhan@indiatimes.com, na.khan.cm@gmail.com

Dr. Prabha Sharma, Professor, Maharashtra, India, sprabha78@gmail.com

Mr. Bagali M. M., Professor, Karnataka, India, mm.bagali@jainuniversity.ac.in

Dr. Lokeshver Singh Jodhana, Associate Professor & Head of Department, Rajasthan, India, lsjodhana@yahoo.com

Dr. Aruna Deshpande, Associate Professor, Maharashtra, India, aruna.deshpande@gmail.com

Dr. Himanshu K. Barot, Head of Department, Gujarat, India, himanshubarot_82@yahoo.com, raowealth@yahoo.com

Dr. Dhiraj Sharma, Head of Department, Uttar Pradesh, India, dhiraj_sharma@ymail.com, dsharma@imt.edu

Associate Editor

Dr. Ritu Gupta, Assistant Professor, Punjab, India, ritu80gupta2003@gmail.com

Dr. Ekta Sharma, Assistant Professor, Gujarat, India, ektas55@rediffmail.com, ektas55@gmail.com

Dr. Zafrul Allam, Assistant Professor, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, zafrulallam@rediffmail.com, zafrul_allam@yahoo.co.in, zafrul.allam@gmail.com

Dr. Ng. Ngalengnam, Assistant Professor, Manipur, India, ngalengnam@gmail.com

Dr. R. Ramachandran, Assistant Professor, Tamil Nadu, India, profram@sify.com, profram1968@gmail.com

Dr. P. V. V. Satyanarayana, Assistant Professor, Andhra Pradesh, India, dr.pvvs@gmail.com

Mr. H. L. Nagaraja Murthy, Assistant Professor, New Delhi, India, nagaraja.hln2002@gmail.com