Loading

 

Patron & Editor

Dr. Badar Alam Iqbal
Monarch Business School,
Monarch University,
Switzerland.

Editorial Advisory Board

Dr. Akash Gupta, Sr. Training Officer, Food & Beverages, Rajasthan, India, akash1981@gmail.com

Dr. V. Mahalakshmi, Dean, Tamil Nadu, India, karunamaha@yahoo.co.in

Dr. N. R. Sharma, Dean, Punjab, India, drnr.sharma1@gmail.com, ggscgdbmkt@gmail.com

Dr. Alireza Miremadi, Dean, Iran, alireza.miremadi@gmail.com

Dr. K. V. S. Patnaik, Director, Andhra Pradesh, India, venkypat999@gmail.com

Dr. M. R. Vanithamani, Principal, Tamil Nadu, India, vanithaselvakumar@gmail.com, vsrselvakumar@gmail.com

Dr. P. Malyadri, Principal, Andhra Pradesh, India, drpm16@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Deepti Bhargava, Principal, Rajasthan, India, deepti_ysb1@rediffmail.com

Dr. Bandaru Srinivasa Rao, Professor & Head of Department, Andhra Pradesh, India, mbahod_qiscet@yahoo.com

Dr. Harinder Singh Gill, Professor, Punjab, India, harindersinghmajitha@yahoo.co.in, principal@achmt.org

Dr. Kumar B. Das, Professor, Odisha, India, drkumardas@gmail.com

Dr. Jumle Anand Ganpatrao, Professor, Maharashtra, India, a_g_j@rediffmail.com, jumleanandg@gmail.com

Dr. Bharat Goel, Associate Professor & Head of Department, Uttar Pradesh, India, mrbharatgoel@gmail.com

Dr. B. Neeraja, Associate Professor and Deputy Head, Tamil Nadu, India, neerajavijay93@gmail.com, tarunsastry@rediffmail.com

Dr. N. Maruti Rao, Associate Professor, Karnataka, India, maruti_mn@rediffmail.com

Dr. Mita Mehta, Associate Professor, Maharashtra, India, mita.mehta@sims.edu

Dr. M. Sukanya, Associate Professor, Andhra Pradesh, India, sukanyamadasu@rediffmail.com, dr.sukanyamadasu@gmail.com

Dr. Biranchi Narayan Swar, Associate Professor, Karnataka, India, swar_biranchi@rediffmail.com

Dr. Surya Bhushan Tiwari, Associate Professor, Rajasthan, India, surya140383@rediffmail.com, surya.world.h11@gmail.com

Dr. N. Ramu, Associate Professor, Tamil Nadu, India, n.rammu@yahoo.com, n.rammu@yahoo.in

Dr. Jeet Singh, Head of Department, Uttar Pradesh, India, jsy2626@rediffmail.com

Dr. Jitendra Kaluram Aherkar, Head of Department, Maharashtra, India, jitendraaherkar@gmail.com

Associate Editor

Dr. J. Suresh Reddy, Assistant Professor, Telangana, India, jsureshreddy@gmail.com, j_sureshreddy@yahoomail.com

Dr. Rajkiran Prabhakar, Assistant Professor, Uttar Pradesh, India, rajkiranprabhakar@fmsbhu.ac.in, sairajk_77@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Saima Javaid, Assistant Professor, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, dr.saimajavaid@gmail.com, sjahmed@kau.edu.sa

Dr. Manpreet Arora, Assistant Professor, Himachal Pradesh, India, arora.manpreet3@Gmail.com

Dr. Himanshu Tiwari, Assistant Professor, Maharashtra, India, himanshu_t@yahoo.com

Dr. Bijal Mehta, Assistant Professor, Gujarat, India, bijalnmehta@yahoo.com, bijal.nishant@gmail.com

Mr. V. V. Devi Prasad Kotni, Assistant Professor, Andhra Pradesh, India, devi_kvv@yahoo.com, deviprasadkvv@gmail.com