Loading

 

Patron & Editor

Prof. Panayotis (Panos) Zamaros
Professor,
Pepperdine University, Lausanne, Switzerland.
IFM University, Geneva, Switzerland.

Editorial Advisory Board

Dr. Lalan Kumar, Principal Scientist, Jharkhand, India, lalan_cmri@yahoo.com, lalan_lit@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Sampada Kapse, Director, Gujarat, India, sampada_k2001@yahoo.com

Dr. S. A. Rastogi, Director, Maharashtra, India, shilpa.rastogi@universal.edu.in, rastogi_shilpa26@yahoo.co.in

Mr. O. C. Rana, Director, Himachal Pradesh, India, ocrssu@gmail.com, rana.oc@rediffmail.com

Dr. N. N. Patel, Director, Gujarat, India, nnpatel59@gmail.com

Dr. Rajiv Khosla, Professor & Head of Department, Chandigarh, India, rajivkhosla78@gmail.com, rajivkhosla@indiatimes.com

Dr. Neeta V. Shah, Professor & Head of Department, Maharashtra, India, shahnv7@rediffmail.com, hodmba@rknec.edu

Dr. L. Rathkrishnan, Professor & Head of Department, Tamil Nadu, India, lrathakr@gmail.com, rathakr@rediffmail.com

Dr. Anuranjan Misra, Professor & Head of Department, Uttar Pradesh, India, amc290@gmail.com

Dr. Pawan K. Chugan, Professor, Gujarat, India, chuganpk@rediffmail.com, pkchugan@imnu.ac.in, pkchugan@nirmauni.ac.in

Dr. Preeti Singh, Professor, New Delhi, India, preetisingh15@gmail.com, preetisingh15@hotmail.com

Dr. Snehalkumar H. Mistry, Professor, Gujarat, India, drsnehalmistry@gmail.com

Dr. Dhiresh K. Kulshrestha, Associate Professor & Head of Department, Madhya Pradesh, India, drdhireshkulshrestha@gmail.com, dheer75@yahoo.com

Dr. Shabana, Associate Professor, Haryana, India, shabnamhaque2001@gmail.com

Dr. Subho Chattopadhyay, Associate Professor, Uttar Pradesh, India, subhochatterjee123@rediffmail.com

Dr. Rakesh A. Joshi, Associate Professor, Gujarat, India, rajoshigj@yahoo.co.in

Dr. CLV. Sivakumar, Associate Professor, Tamil Nadu, India, clvsivakumar@vit.ac.in

Dr. Neelam Tandon, Associate Professor, New Delhi, India, neelam.tandon@jagannath.org, neelamtandon2007@gmail.com

Dr. B. Sudhakar, Associate Professor, U.A.E., prasannajackson@gmail.com, sudhakar@manipaldubai.com

Dr. K. Karthikeyan, Associate Professor, Tamil Nadu, India, karthikeyan.madurai@gmail.com

Dr. Bhavesh Vanparia, Head of Department, Gujarat, India, bhavindh@gmail.com

Madam Shweta Narang Arora, Head of Department, Madhya Pradesh, India, shweta861@gmail.com

Associate Editor

Dr. K. Hari Hara Raju, Post-Doctoral Fellow, Andhra Pradesh, India, dr.khhr@gmail.com

Dr. Byram Anand, Assistant Professor, Pondicherry, India, byramanand_1999@yahoo.co.in, byramanand.kcm@pondiuni.edu.in

Dr. Mehul G. Thakkar, Assistant Professor, Gujarat, India, getmgt@gmail.com

Dr. Vinay Kandpal, Assistant Professor, Uttarakhand, India, vinayaimca@gmail.com

Dr. Anisur Rehman, Assistant Professor, Uttar Pradesh, India, anisur.rehman11@gmail.com, an.rahman@uoh.edu.sa

Dr. Tilak Raj, Assistant Professor, Chandigarh, India, traj@pu.ac.in, tilakraj.eco@gmail.com

Mr. Amit Kr. Arora, Assistant Professor, Uttar Pradesh, India, amitaroraicwa@gmail.com